Kent Sustrans Cycle Map


In stock


Kent Sustrans Cycle Map 8

2021 Edition

Kent Sustrans cycle map

The Sustrans pocket size map of the National Cycle Network for Kent.


The major routes covered on this map are:

  • National Route 1 from Dover to Gravesend via Canterbury and Rochester, including the Crab & Winkle Way.
  • National Route 2 from Bexhill to Dover via Folkestone, including the Chalk & Channel Way.
  • National Route 17 from Rochester to Ashford.
  • National Route 18 from Royal Tunbridge Wells to Ashford.
  • Regional Route 15 from Herne Bay to Sandwich which takes in the Oyster Bay Trail and the Viking Coastal Trail via Margate and Ramsgate.
  • Regional Route 16 from Canterbury to Dover.
  • Regional Route 17 from Dover to Patrixbourne via Hawkings.

Also included on the map are recommended linking routes connecting the National Cycle Network with quiet roads.

Kent Sustrans map 2021 - sample

The map is designed to help you explore the area by bike and includes clearly mapped on-road and traffic-free paths, easy to read contours, detailed inset maps for the major towns and cities, and local Tourist Information Centre contact details. This map also features 5 day rides with directions.

Kent Cycle Map from Sustrans

  • Scale 1:110,000 – main map.
  • Author: Sustrans
  • Date: 2021

You may also like…